Social Networks And Profitability: Facebook, MySpace Look Beyond Ads

12 05 2008

You know at the end of the day, the question "umm, this is nice, how does it make money? has to be answered." In the days of the dot com, I went from booth to booth in trade shows asking the dreaded question…Got some interesting answers too! Now, I have a tee shirt collection I call my "dead dot comm T's" I wonder how much my original MP3.Com, Napster, or Scournet shirts are worth.. In this article in the Washington Post, the question is being asked again.

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2008/05/12/AR2008051201525.html

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

